What time does the main UFC fight start?

What time does the main UFC fight start?

7 p.m. ET
The main card will air at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT, preceded by the Prelims on ESPN2 and ESPN+ at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT….UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Vera – ESPN’s 100th Fight Night!!

7 PM Main Rob Font vs. Marlon Vera
4 PM Undercard Natan Levy vs. Mike Breeden

What time is the UFC game tonight?

UFC Schedule – 2022

Date TIME EVENT
May 7 3:00 PM UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje
May 14 4:30 PM UFC Fight Night: Blachowicz vs. Rakic
May 21 1:00 PM UFC Fight Night: Holm vs. Vieira
Jun 4 1:00 PM UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs. Rozenstruik

What time do the UFC early prelims start today?

Early Prelims (6 p.m. ET) Sporting News may earn an affiliate commission when you sign up for a streaming service through our links.

What time does UFC start on BT Sport?

The event will be shown exclusively live at 6pm (8pm main card) on Saturday 19 March on BT Sport 1 HD and across our digital platforms.

What time does the main card start tonight?

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m.

What time is UFC Fight?

Main event: 12:15 a.m.

What channel is the UFC prelims on?

ESPN+
You can watch them on ESPN+ or you can watch them with the UFC Fight Pass if you’re a subscriber. Following the early prelims, the standard preliminary fights kick off at 8 p.m. ET. They also feature four bouts, which will be broadcast on the ESPN cable TV channel, as well as ESPN+.

What time does the UFC start UK?

3am BST
The main card then takes place at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET). How can I watch it? The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights. In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

What time is UFC on tonight UK BT Sport?

The event will be shown exclusively live at 10pm (12am main card) overnight on Saturday 30 April on BT Sport 1HD and across our digital platforms.

How old is John Hendricks from UFC?

Johny Harvey Hendricks (born September 12, 1983) is an American former mixed martial artist and collegiate wrestler. He competed in the welterweight and middleweight divisions of the Ultimate Fighting Championship and is a former UFC Welterweight Champion . This section needs additional citations for verification.

Who did Johny Hendricks fight at UFC Fight Night 105?

“Johny Hendricks moves to middleweight, meets Hector Lombard at UFC Fight Night 105 in Halifax”. mmajunkie.com. Retrieved January 18, 2017. ^ Ben Fowlkes (February 19, 2017). “UFC Fight Night 105 results: Johny Hendricks outpoints Hector Lombard in middleweight debut”. mmajunkie.com. Retrieved February 19, 2017.

What was the bonus for Johny Hendricks at UFC 171?

^ “Johny Hendricks vs Robbie Lawler meet at UFC 171 for the title which he became champion”. mmajunkie.com. December 13, 2013. ^ “UFC 171 bonuses: Hendricks, Lawler, St. Preux, Bermudez win $50,000”. mmajunkie.com. March 16, 2014. Retrieved March 16, 2014. ^ Pagliuca, Chris (March 19, 2014).

Was John Hendricks’ fight with Matt Hendricks a decision?

In addition, the site MMADecisions.com reported that every one of the sixteen MMA media members whose scores they collect declared the fight a decision victory for Hendricks. Despite the controversy, the bout did earn him Fight of the Night honors in the UFC for the second time.