What is the starting lineup for the Homestead NASCAR race?

What is the starting lineup for the Homestead NASCAR race?

NASCAR starting lineup at Homestead

Driver Car No. Team
Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske
Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing

Who won NASCAR Homestead race 2015?

Kyle Busch
The 2015 Ford EcoBoost 400 was a NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race held on November 22, 2015, at Homestead-Miami Speedway in Homestead, Florida….2015 Ford EcoBoost 400.

Race details
Laps 86
No. 18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
Television in the United States

Who is leading the NASCAR race in Homestead?

For the third time in three races in the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series season, a new driver stands atop the podium, with William Byron taking home the honors from the Dixie Vodka 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway. The win is Byron’s second in his career, and he led a race-high 102 of 267 laps after starting 31st.

Does NASCAR still race at Homestead?

Homestead-Miami Speedway will return to the playoff portion of the NASCAR season in 2022. Sept. 15, 2021, at 1:13 p.m.

Who got the pole for today’s NASCAR race?

UPDATE: Ryan Blaney wins the pole position for the Toyota Owners 400 with a qualifying time of 22.541.

Who got pole position for the NASCAR race today?

Cole Custer has won pole position for Sunday night’s NASCAR Cup Series race on the dirt at Bristol Motor Speedway after four, 15-lap qualifying heats to determine the starting lineup.

Who has led the most laps in NASCAR 2021?

Kyle Larson
Kyle Larson led 2,581 laps in 2021.

Is Homestead a super speedway?

From 2002 to 2019, Homestead–Miami Speedway had hosted the final race of the season in all three of NASCAR’s series as Ford Championship Weekend: the NASCAR Cup Series, NASCAR Xfinity Series, and the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series….Homestead–Miami Speedway.

Oval (1997–present)
Website www.homesteadmiamispeedway.com

Who won the NASCAR race at Homestead?

The race never resumed and Earnhardt Jr. was declared the winner. Following the race, Jeff Gordon, Kyle Busch, Harvick, and Martin Truex Jr. advanced to race for a championship at Homestead while Carl Edwards, Joey Logano, Brad Keselowski, and Kurt Busch were eliminated from the Chase.

What year was the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series?

The 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series was the 67th season of professional stock car racing in the United States and the 44th modern-era Cup season.

Will a NASCAR vet attempt to attract NASCAR Sprint Cup Series?

“ARCA SERIES VETERAN WILL KIMMEL TO ATTEMPT NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES DEBUT”. Frontstretch. Retrieved May 12, 2015. ^ Knight, Chris (July 17, 2015).

Where did the 2017 NASCAR season start and end?

The season began at Daytona International Speedway with the Sprint Unlimited exhibition race, the Budweiser Duels, and the Daytona 500. The season ended with the Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.